2023 AAA Prairie Pirates ID Camps


Dec. 28, 2022


AAA Prairie Pirates ID Camp 

To Register Click Here

$120 ID Camp fee - please etransfer to lloydminorbaseball@gmail.com

Dates and times (all sessions at the Synergy Vault)

Open Training Sessions

  • Hitting/Throwing/Fielding work, with Prairie Pirates coaches
  • Open to any player who has registered and paid for AAA tryouts
    • Wednesday, January 11 - 5:45-7:45pm
    • Sunday, January 15 - 6-9pm

18U AAA ID Camp Dates

  • Sunday January 22 - 7-9pm
  • Sunday, January 29 - 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 5:45-7:45pm
  • Sunday, February 12 - 7-9pm

 15U AAA ID Camp Dates

  • Sunday January 22 - 5-7pm
  • Wednesday, January 25 - 5:45-7:45pm
  • Sunday, February 5 - 7-9pm
  • Sunday, February 12 - 5-7pm 

13U AAA ID Camp Dates

  • Wednesday, January 18 - 5:45-7:45pm
  • Sunday, January 29 - 5-7pm
  • Sunday, February 5 - 5-7pm
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 5:45-7:45pm
If players cannot attend all 4 dates, please notify us and we will make arrangements to ensure evaluations get completed
Registrations are not considered accepted until the ID Camp fee is received
 
 
 



Thanks for your Support

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information